Random Notes

Yet Another new Toy to Play

Posted by mfluch on August 6, 2009

Nikkor 18-70DXAfter I got machanical problems with my AF Nikkor 18-35mm f/1:3.5-4.5D (in addition that the picture quality was not good at all) I decided on my return from my holiday in Ukraine to buy a new lense. Not “new” as in never used before, but “new” as in new to me. After a short look on e-Bay I got hold on a AF Nikkor 18-70mm f/1:3.5-4.5G DX (review). A nice compact lense with very good picture quality and not to expensive, either. And the picture quality is much better comparet to my previous lense! And it is a 4x zoom instead only a 2x zoom! :-)

Leave a Reply

 
