Random Notes

Saving for the Next Investment

Posted by mfluch on March 10, 2009

Working at my office already since October 2007 and at the moment at home with a temporarily borrowed 20 inch iMac under Leopard I got more and more fascinated by the efficiency of the every days work flow. Now that Apple has recently released their new improved iMacs I got to the point that I decided to turn another dream into reality: I will soon buy an 24 inch iMac. What I am still waiting for? A few Pounds are still missing on my account (but since I slowed down buying lots of vinyls on eBay this does not take anymore long time) and the upcomming release of Snow Leopard, the new Mac OS which is due in June. So I presume that as soon as I return early in July from my planned trip to Germany I will place the order for my dream computer! Can’t wait for it! Hurray! :-)

Leave a Reply

 
