Random Notes

Upgrade! Oh Yeah!

Posted by mfluch on January 19, 2009

My New Pro-Ject Turntable

Got a great deal on a used Pro-Ject Experience turntable in very good condition which I just could not refuse! On the other hand a good friend of mine got a good deal on my previous Debut SE II turntable and we both are very happy! :-) I always dreamed of a turntable with transparent acrylic plinth! I can’t wait to get it delivered on Wednesday!

Update: The turntable is just ammazing! And … tested with an recording by Miles Davis (Kind of Blue) which I have both on vinyl and CD  it beats my CD player in sound quality! Just amazing! :-)

Leave a Reply

 
